N̶a̶u̶g̶h̶t̶y̶ Nice Christmas Look

1 Dec

This is the second part of a 2 part Naughty&Nice Makeup Tutorial.

This “nice” look took inspiration from the palette of a cool winter sunset sky. With snowy blue and a wash of pink. Can be paired with your white faux fur coats and silver and diamonds. Kept the eyes round and anime-ish for an innocent look. Did not contour the face for a friendlier more angelic look. I recommend you put fake eyelashes on to define the eyes further.

Wish I had silver snowflake earrings for this and white winter coat, but my country doesn’t have winter so I paired the look with my Barbie-esque accessories, which I admit, made the look Summery. LOL!

I hope you enjoy the look! Subscribe to me on YouTube and show some love by giving thumbs up! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

